Office 

 Phone | 1(888) 565-5665 

 Email | info@pro-vac.com

 Fax | 253-435-5788


  Divisions

Grouting Manager - Hank Celigoy 

206-510-6995 | hank@pro-vac.com

CCTV Video Inspection Manager - Graham Gill 

253-606-1072 | graham@pro-vac.com 

Sales Manager - Dean Dunlap 

253-606-4212 | dean@pro-vac.com 

Construction Sales Manager - Cory Andrus 

253-405-4974 | cory@pro-vac.com

Victor Truck Manager - Ricky Arnold 

253-255-2340 | ricky@pro-vac.com

Office Manager - Karen Case 

206-423-0570 | karen@pro-vac.com


Our Location

PRO-VAC | 6622 112TH Street E. | Puyallup, WA 98373


QUESTIONS?

 We would like to tell you more about our services and how we can assist you with your next project. 

- TEAM PRO-VAC

Name *
Name